Training Events


June

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Tue Jun 2 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Sat Jun 6 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Tue Jun 9 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Sat Jun 13 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Armed Guard - Day 1
Sat Jun 20 08:00:00 2020
$250.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Sat Jun 20 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Armed Guard - Day 2
Sun Jun 21 08:00:00 2020
$0.0

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Jun 27 08:00:00 2020
$60.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Sat Jun 27 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

July

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Thu Jul 2 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Tue Jul 7 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

CPR AED FirstAid for Adults and Children
Sat Jul 11 08:00:00 2020
$35.0

Unarmed Guard Card, Online
Sat Jul 11 12:00:00 2020
$25.0

CPR AED FirstAid for Adults and Children
Fri Jul 17 08:00:00 2020
$35.0

Armed Guard - Day 1
Sat Jul 18 08:00:00 2020
$250.0

Armed Guard - Day 2
Sun Jul 19 08:00:00 2020
$0.0

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course
Sat Jul 25 08:00:00 2020
$60.0

CPR AED FirstAid for Adults and Children
Sun Jul 26 08:00:00 2020
$35.0

August

Unarmed Guard Card
Mon Aug 3 12:00:00 2020
$25.0